We would love to hear about your experience with us!

Please leave us a review.

high park dentist google reveiw
Toronto dentist yelp review
Facebook Toronto Emergency Dentist Review
ratemds review bloor west dental clinic

The Little Green Building - Bloor West Dental Clinic IconThe Little Green Building - Bloor West Dental Clinic

2453 Bloor Street West, Toronto

5.0 38 reviews

  • Avatar Igor Beliaev ★★★★★ a month ago
    My wife and I have been with Dr. M. Paltsev dentistry for more than 25 years. Need we say more?
  • Avatar Waqas Hussain ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Been going for a long time. No complaints.
  • Avatar Waqas Husssain ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Been going for a long time. No complaints.
  • Avatar Robert MacDonald ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fantastic people and great service. Dr. Paltsev attention to detail is supberb. He takes his time caring for you and the work that needs to be done.
  • Avatar Mitzi Young ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Paltsev and his team are always amazing, it's a small practice and they really care. I don't have insurance or benefits so the allow me to do a payment plan. They are gentle even with the two root canals I needed over the … More last few years. I recently moved up North with a dental clinic shining brightly across the street from me, but I still booked my appointment with Dr. Paltsev about 100km away.
    Kindness rules!
  • Avatar Polyushko Polye ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I got superb and very patient service from Dr. Paltsev and his team.
    I warmly recommend them to anyone looking for first-line dental services. It's worth the trip to the west end to see them. Дуже дякую! / Большое спасибо!
  • Avatar Jake Thurgood ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Hayley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice, cozy little office and room. The receptionist was very polite and did her job well. Dr. Paltsev is a very good dentist-very knowledgeable with a pleasant manner. I felt relaxed. I was worrying too much about needing ortho and … More periodontic treatment again and he put my mind at ease. And he did an excellent job on my teeth along with his assistant-she was very good too!! I'm returning! I recommend his service!
  • Avatar Den Iv ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Paltcev is an amazing doctor! He explains in the details every step of teeth treatment and listens you very carefully. He is really knowledgeable dentist but also kind and polite. I wish I would find this clinic early.

Reviews Submitted On Our Site

Great Dentist! Need I say more.
Always a happy day at Dr. Paltsev office.
Over years I have had great specialist referrals too!

Jay Flint

2020-02-27

I have been a patient for the last 20 years. I m very happy with the services proved by Dr. Paltsev and his team.

Rita

2019-11-16

Dr. Paltsev is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist! He is one of the best dentists I know. He is not only experienced and kind but also has great chair-side manner and is very calming. The whole team is very professional, friendly and accommodating!

Roxana Mares

2019-10-29

Leave a Review


    ANNOUNCEMENT

    Due to major reconstruction of the Little Green Building ( that is not going to be so little), we are temporarily relocating to 2453 Bloor Street West, corner of Jane and Bloor,  South side, second floor, entrance next to Pizza Pizza. The move will start on March 4, 2022 and we should be all set up by March 11.

    We estimate the reconstruction to be finished in the spring of 2023, when we will welcome you to our newly renovated clinic at 265 Jane Street.

    Thank you for your understanding and continuous support.

    Dr. Paltsev and team.